

East Leicestershire LEADER LAG membership

Name	Organisation
Rupert Harrison – LAG Chair	Andrew Granger Ltd.
Cllr Pam Posnett – LAG Vice Chair	Leicestershire Rural Partnership
Andrew Cooper	Melton Mowbray Town Estate
Carole Troake	Blaby District Council
David Hankin	Charnwood Borough Council
John Hardwick	Federation of Small Businesses
Kevin Butcher	RCC (Leicestershire & Rutland)
Kevin Ross	Nixor Consulting
Lee Byrne	Harborough District Council
Maria Ramshaw	Melton Borough Council
Mary-Louise Harrison	Leicester & Leicestershire Enterprise Partnership
Norman Proudfoot	Harborough District Council
Paul Waberski	Brown & Co
Peter Mclaren	Leicestershire County Council
RJ Peverel Manners	Belvoir Fruit Farms Ltd
Richard Harvey	R.H.& P.A. Harvey Farmers
Stephen Vickers	Buckminster Estate



The European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areas



Updated: Monday, 31 July 2017